20 Tips with David Lesue who Quit his Corporate Job in 2018 to Start Stately Type a T-shirt Business

Vexels Coupon Code for Annual and Lifetime Subscription

More Infos on theVexels Lifetime Subscription Deal

Post Content

20 Tips with David Lesue who Quit his Corporate Job in 2018 to Start Stately Type a T-shirt Business. David Lesue is a graphic designer, illustrator and creative small business owner. Listen to his inspiring story and learn from his experience in the t-shirt business.

Stately Type: https://statelytype.com/ | https://www.instagram.com/statelytype/
Maker Valley: https://makervalleybrand.com/ | https://www.instagram.com/makervalley/

The Gap and the Gain: https://www.amazon.com/Gap-Gain-Achievers-Happiness-Confidence/dp/1401964362

#tshirtdesign #tips #interview

💻 VIDEOS TO WATCH
🔥 My Top 5 Print on Demand Sites: https://youtu.be/4iyXBJ3-3m4
🔥 Do These 10 Before Starting POD: https://youtu.be/iMR-IMcgnEE
🔥 5 FREE Ways to find Trends: https://youtu.be/7zg2RM8GVQc

💰 MERCH BY AMAZON
Request an invite to Merch by Amazon here…
https://merch.amazon.com/landing

🛠️ PRINT ON DEMAND TOOLS I'VE MENTIONED
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

My FREE Digital Downloads (including Tier 10 Help Sheet & Monthly Upload/Sales Tracker)
👉 https://www.detourshirts.com/collections/downloads

Pretty Merch Pro: https://gumroad.com/a/309949555
Merch Informer (Coupon Code DetourShirts): https://merchinformer.com/933.html
Placeit: https://1.envato.market/PPda6
DS Amazon QuickView: https://bit.ly/3hkxDsx
Affinity Designer: https://affinity.serif.com/en-us/designer/
Creative Market (for Fonts and Textures): https://creativemarket.com/users/DetourShirts/collections?u=DetourShirts
MyFonts.com (for Fonts): https://www.dpbolvw.net/click-2381184-13915248
All Sunsets (for Vintage Sunsets): https://allsunsets.com/?wpam_id=18
RedBubble Tag Generator: https://automation.merchtitans.com/tools/redbubble-tag-generator
100 Scaleable T-Shirt Quotes for POD (US): https://gumroad.com/a/456717427/ffSgH
100 Scaleable T-Shirt Quotes for POD (Germany): https://gumroad.com/a/456717427/yNEGPC
Canva: https://partner.canva.com/detourshirts

🎥 EQUIPMENT I USE TO MAKE MY VIDEOS & DESIGNS
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Logitech BRIO Ultra HD Webcam: https://amzn.to/3xSyt8r
Neewer 700W Light Kit: https://amzn.to/3kxx4Au
Rode VideoMic Pro+: https://amzn.to/3eyCabJ
On-Stage Tripod Mic Boom Stand: https://amzn.to/3wIB97n

👪 MY SOCIAL MEDIA
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

YOUTUBE: http://www.youtube.com/c/DetourShirts
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/detourshirts/

👨‍👨‍👧‍👧 FOLLOW DETOUR SHIRTS ON FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/detourshirts2005

👨‍👨‍👧‍👧 DETOUR SHIRTS FACEBOOK GROUP
https://www.facebook.com/groups/606597416437763

👨‍👨‍👧‍👧 FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER
https://twitter.com/detourshirts

👋 About this channel: My name is Juna. I am a graphic designer and t-shirt designer. I've been selling t-shirts online since 2005. I started selling with Merch by Amazon in 2017. I am currently a tier 100,000 seller on Merch by Amazon. I also sell products on RedBubble, TeePublic, CafePress, Zazzle, Spreadshirt, Threadless, Society 6, Design by Humans and more. My channel is all about helping you design and sell t-shirts online. Let me know how I can help.

The information shared on my YouTube channel & resources made available is for educational, informational purposes.